Loving ’em strawberries & chocolate!

May 24, 2010 § 2 Comments

Boo-yaw!

Like the new layout? I kind of got sick of looking at blue, blue, and more blue, so I decided to change it up a little. Don’t say that I didn’t warn you, I get sick of desktop wallpapers, gmail templates, the likes pretty quickly. So, you’ll probably see my page changing now and then 😉

Where should I start? How about breakfast this morning? I had yet another fab breakfast this morning, featuring strawberries and more of April’s protein brownie batter.That thing is addicting I tell ya! GO, GO, GOOO try it out now! You’ll want to drizzle that chocolatey goodness on everything. I also had some on freshly sliced pineapples last night too. I actually add a splash of vanilla and a shake of cinnamon to mine.


Sweet cinnamon alternative bagel, toasted and smeared on one side with some sunbutter, layered with sliced & microwaved strawberries, completed with a drizzle of the protein brownie batter and 1-2 spoonfuls of yogurt.

The chocolate fudge and the yogurt was oozing out of my bagel–it was just heaven in my mouth and my tummy!

Gosh, I definitely loovvveee breakfasts. It’s easily my favorite meal out of the three. I mean, who doesn’t love oatmeals, bread, toasts, cereals, granolas, pastries, fruits, nuts, etc….this list goes on.

How about you?

+ What’s your favorite meal of the day? (Breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack)

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Loving ’em strawberries & chocolate!

  • Oh, my god. Why are you making us so hungry lately? Grr.

    My favourite meal would be breakfast. Snacks take a close second 😉

    Really loving the new format, by the way! 😀

    Wei-Wei

  • […] in a blissful state here! I think mornings are my favorite time of the day, not just because breakfast is my favorite meal of the day, but also because I always feel so grounded in the mornings. Mornings are when […]

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Loving ’em strawberries & chocolate! at Om Sweet Om.

meta

